Baldwin, Lane, Kline, Stritch Remember Isabelle Stevenson April 19

News   Baldwin, Lane, Kline, Stritch Remember Isabelle Stevenson April 19
Nathan Lane, Tovah Feldshuh, Kevin Kline and Elaine Stritch will be on hand April 19 when the American Theater Wing holds an event in remembrance of the late Isabelle Stevenson at The Pierre Hotel Ballroom. Alec Baldwin will host the event.

Alec Baldwin
Alec Baldwin

Isabelle Stevenson, longtime leader and chairman of the board of the American Theatre Wing, which promotes and supports theatre and partners on the Tony Awards, died Dec. 28, 2003.

The benefit will take place at noon. The luncheon will benefit the American Theater Wing's Educational Program. The Honorary Chairs are: Clear Channel Entertainment; Walt Disney Theatrical Productions, Inc.; Jujamcyn Theaters, James M. Nederlander and The Shubert Organization. Vice Chairs are Bettina Burda, CUNY-TV/Robert Isaacson, Sir Howard Stringer/Sony Corporation and Peter Schneider.  The Co-Chairs are Donald Brooks, Susan Brown, Sondra Gilman Gonzalez-Falla, Jay Harris, Anita Jaffe, Stewart Lane, Douglas Leeds, Pia Lindstrom, Jo Sullivan Loesser, Andrew Marks, Laura Maslon, Francine Pascal, Francine Ringold and Howard Sherman.

Ticket prices are $200, $500 and $1,000 with Tables available at $2,000, $5,000, $10,000 and $25,000. For information please contact Jan Stenzel at (212) 765-0606.

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!