Broadway Records Will Release Bebe Neuwirth's Solo CD, "Stories… in NYC: Live At 54 Below"

News   Broadway Records Will Release Bebe Neuwirth's Solo CD, "Stories… in NYC: Live At 54 Below"
Bebe Neuwirth's solo CD, "Stories… in NYC: Live At 54 BELOW," will be released on the Broadway Records label digitally Nov. 15 and on CD Nov. 19.

Cover art
Cover art

The CD is now available for pre-order by clicking here. 

"Stories… in NYC" is produced by Michael Moritz and executive-produced by Van Dean and Kenny Howard, of The Broadway Consortium, and Christopher Calkins.

“I'm honored to have our show recorded live at 54 BELOW, and absolutely thrilled by the way it sounds. It takes me right back to that beautiful room, the great audience, Scott Cady's masterful piano; I had a fantastic time!” said Neuwirth in a statement.

“Bebe Neuwirth’s album is the perfect addition to our series,” added Van Dean, co-founder of Broadway Records. “She is a Broadway legend and this is a wonderful opportunity for her fans to experience this very intimate concert.”

The complete track listing follows:

1. I Love A Piano
2. Intro: Welcome to Stories with Piano #4
3. Ring Them Bells
4. Susan's Dream
5. Intro: Dance Songs
6. The Bilbao Song
7. Simply A Waltz / It Only Happens When I Dance With You
8. Mr. Bojangles
9. Intro: Are those Cookies?
10. Surabaya Johnny
11. Intro: Here's a story...
12. On A Slow Boat To China
13. Intro: What I listen to
14. Invitation to the Blues
15. But the World Goes 'Round
16. Intro: One more song
17. Shiver Me Timbers
18. Intro: Thank you; here's our encore
19. I'll Be Seeing You

Numerous albums and cast recordings are also available at

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!