Kristin Chenoweth, Darren Criss and Andy Mientus Win Halloween! See Broadway's Best Costumes!

News   Kristin Chenoweth, Darren Criss and Andy Mientus Win Halloween! See Broadway's Best Costumes!
 
From "Star Wars" to "Peanuts," Andy Warhol to "The Wizard of Oz," Broadway brought their A-game this Halloween and we've got the social media proof! Here's our round up of this year's best costumes from the stars you love.
 

My best Halloween costume of all time with @alistroker

A photo posted by @andymientus on

 

 

Can you bring me my Chapstick? My lips hurt really bad. #happyhalloween

A photo posted by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

 

 

A photo posted by Courtney Reed (@rhodesreed) on

 

 

 

Happy Halloween!! Love, Dorothy, Scarecrow, Tin Man, the Cowardly Lion, and the Wicked Witch.

A photo posted by Rachel Potter (@therachelpotter) on

Some gave a salute to famous sci-fi characters:

 

 

A long time ago in a Halloween far, far away....

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

 

 

May The Force be with you. #HappyHalloween #StarWars #JoelBiWanKenobi #castmeinthenextmovie #seriouslythough #jedilife

A photo posted by Joel Perez (@misterjoelperez) on

 

 

Pre-gaming with the wildest bunch of all! Happy Halloween!!!!

A photo posted by Shoshana Bean (@shobean) on

 

Others depicted television characters and famous icons:

 

 

Pikachu, I choose YOU! #Pokemon #halloween

A photo posted by Andrew Keenan-Bolger (@keenanblogger) on

 

 

Hope everyone had a happy (and safe) Halloween! #motherofdragons #GoT #babydragon

A photo posted by meganhilty (@meganhilty) on

 

 

Hey, Chuck!

A photo posted by Grey Henson (@thomgreyhen) on

 

 

Happy Halloween from Little Red and her "crew". #vivimemories #vivalavivi

A photo posted by Stephanie J Block-Arcelus (@stephaniejblock) on

 

 

 

warhol | monroe

A photo posted by zak resnick /// (@zakresnick) on

 

 

#HALLOWEEN2015!!!

A photo posted by Lilla Crawford (@lillacrawford) on

 

 

 

Halloween with my boyz!!! Presley @jp4me @shawnadeli & @chesterlockhart

A photo posted by Todrick Hall (@toddyrockstar) on

 

We saw animals and mermaids!

 

 

Goodnight trick or treaters.

A photo posted by Kristin Chenoweth (@kchenoweth) on

 

 

 

You knew I was going to, right????? #mermaidforever #halloween2k15

A photo posted by Jessica Vosk (@jessicavosk) on

 

And of course, there were meta-Broadway costumes!

 

 

.. My best Joel Grey to Willkommen the Halloween weekend! I am your host, und sage #here4theboos @whosay @theknicknyc

A photo posted by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) on

 

 

For Halloween, @katie_rose_r and I are switching roles in @allegiancebway! happy Halloween!

A photo posted by Telly Leung (@tellyleung) on

Today’s Most Popular News: