Kudisch, Baldwin, Noll, Kimball, Racey Explore the Broadway Musicals of 1927 Feb. 22

News   Kudisch, Baldwin, Noll, Kimball, Racey Explore the Broadway Musicals of 1927 Feb. 22
Scott Siegel's acclaimed Broadway By the Year series continues Feb. 22 at Manhattan's Town Hall with The Broadway Musicals of 1927.
Kate Baldwin
Kate Baldwin

The evening, directed by Alexander Gemignani, boasts the talents of Gemignani as well as Kate Baldwin, Melinda Sullivan, Carole Bufford, Marc Kudisch, Chad Kimball, Quentin Earl Darrington, Bobby Steggert, Ron Bohmer, Christiane Noll, Christopher Fitzgerald, Noah Racey, Jeffry Denman and Kendrick Jones; show time is 8 PM. Ross Patterson is the evening's musical director. Concertgoers can expect to hear tunes from Funny Face, Ziegfeld Follies, Show Boat, Good News and more.

In a recent statement host Siegel said, "We had earlier promised an exciting 10th Anniversary Season. With so many stars from critically acclaimed Broadway shows like Ragtime, Finian's Rainbow, and Memphis in the cast of this season's first concert, plus series anchor Marc Kudisch, a brand new star, Carole Bufford, and four of our most exciting Broadway by the Year dancers, Noah Racey, Jeffry Denman, Kendrick Jones, and Melinda Sullivan, we intend to make 1927 shine all over again."

Town Hall is located in Manhattan at 123 West 43rd Street. Tickets, priced $45 and $50, are available by calling (212) 307-4100 or by visiting www.ticketmaster.com.

Visit www.the-townhall-nyc.org for more information.

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!