Looking for Regional Gigs? A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder, Ain't Misbehavin', Moulin Rouge!, and More Are Casting

Call Board   Looking for Regional Gigs? A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder, Ain't Misbehavin', Moulin Rouge!, and More Are Casting
 
Find your next Equity job with this selection of upcoming calls for Broadway and shows around the country.
The Call Board Auditions HR

From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill is the go-to online source for careers in theatre. You can browse the full list of industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database. Here's a selection of upcoming Equity auditions in the New York area and around the country.

NEW YORK

Wednesday, December 18
SACRIFICE - NYC EPA
SISTER ACT - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
SISTER ACT - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS

Thursday, December 19
PIPPIN - NYC EPA
THE BODYGUARD - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
THE BODYGUARD - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
THE BODYGUARD - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
THE BODYGUARD - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS
WICKED (BROADWAY/2ND NAT'L TOUR) - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
WICKED (BROADWAY/2ND NAT'L TOUR) - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS

Friday, December 20, 2019
PERRY STREET - NYC EPA
BAGADUCE THEATRE 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA
LADY G - PLAYS AND WHISPERINGS OF LADY GREGORY – NYC EPA

Saturday, December 21, 2019
IS THIS A ROOM - NYC EPA

Monday, December 23, 2019
BEST OF THEATERWORKS! - NYC EPA
BAGADUCE THEATRE 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA

Monday, January 6, 2020
PENNSYLVANIA SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL 2020 LOA AND SPT SEASONS - NYC EPA

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
PENNSYLVANIA SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL 2020 LOA AND SPT SEASONS - NYC EPA

Thursday, January 9, 2020
THEATER AT MONMOUTH 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA
TOOTSIE (SETA) - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
TOOTSIE (SETA) - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
WHO'S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF - NYC EPA

Friday, January 10, 2020
TOOTSIE (SETA) - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
TOOTSIE (SETA) - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS
JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR (SETA) - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR (SETA) - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
WHO'S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF - NYC EPA
CHIMERICA - NYC EPA
MOULIN ROUGE - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS
MOULIN ROUGE - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS

Saturday, January 11, 2020
CHIMERICA - NYC EPA

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
STAGES ST. LOUIS 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA
THE FACES OF BLACK HISTORY - NYC EPA

Thursday, January 16, 2020
EDGES- NYC EPA

Friday, January 17, 2020
MOULIN ROUGE - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
MOULIN ROUGE - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS

Monday, January 20, 2020
GREENBRIER VALLEY THEATRE 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
BROADWAY AT MUSIC CIRCUS 2020 - NYC EPA

Thursday, January 23, 2020
BROADWAY AT MUSIC CIRCUS 2020 - NYC EPA

Friday, January 24, 2020
BROADWAY AT MUSIC CIRCUS 2020 - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS
BROADWAY AT MUSIC CIRCUS 2020 - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
BROADWAY AT MUSIC CIRCUS 2020 - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
WEST SIDE STORY - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
WEST SIDE STORY - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS
WEST SIDE STORY - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
BROADWAY AT MUSIC CIRCUS 2020 - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS

Monday, February 3, 2020
SITI COMPANY 2019-20 SEASON - NYC EPA (USING ECC PROCEDURES)



WEST COAST

Monday, December 16, 2019
TOMMY: IN CONCERT - ROLLING HILLS ESTATES OPEN CALL DAY 1 OF 2

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
TOMMY: IN CONCERT - ROLLING HILLS ESTATES OPEN CALL DAY 2 OF 2

Thursday, December 19, 2019
LA JOLLA PLAYHOUSE 2020-2021 SEASON - LA JOLLA EPA

Friday, December 20, 2019
LA JOLLA PLAYHOUSE 2020-2021 SEASON - LA JOLLA ECC SINGERS
LA JOLLA PLAYHOUSE 2020-2021 SEASON - LA JOLLA ECC FEMALE DANCERS
LA JOLLA PLAYHOUSE 2020-2021 SEASON - LA JOLLA ECC MALE DANCERS

Saturday, December 21, 2019
PLAYGROUND 2020 SEASON - SAN FRANCISCO EPA

Saturday, January 11, 2020
BROADWAY AT MUSIC CIRCUS 2020 SEASON - SACRAMENTO EPA


MIDWEST

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
AIN'T MISBEHAVIN' - CHICAGO EPA

Saturday, January 11, 2020
AIN'T MISBEHAVIN' - MADISON EPA

Sunday, February 2, 2020
ARTISTS’ ENSEMBLE THEATER 2020-21 SEASON - ROCKFORD EPA DAY 1 OF 2

Monday, February 3, 2020
ARTISTS’ ENSEMBLE THEATER 2020-21 SEASON - CHICAGO EPA

Saturday, February 8, 2020
ARTISTS’ ENSEMBLE THEATER 2020-21 SEASON - ROCKFORD EPA DAY 2 OF 2



SOUTH CENTRAL

Thursday, December 19, 2019
TUTS 2020 SPRING SEASON - HOUSTON EPA/ECC SINGERS

Friday, December 20, 2019
TUTS 2020 SPRING SEASON - HOUSTON ECC FEMALE DANCERS
TUTS 2020 SPRING SEASON - HOUSTON ECC MALE DANCERS

Friday, January 3, 2020
NEBRASKA SHAKESPEARE 2020 SEASON - CHICAGO EPA


SOUTHEASTERN


Wednesday, December 11, 2019
WALT DISNEY WORLD - VARIOUS SHOWS - CORAL GABLES FL EPA
WALT DISNEY WORLD - VARIOUS SHOWS - CORAL GABLES ,FL OPEN CALL

Friday, December 13, 2019
SPIRIT OF ALOHA - KISSIMMEE FL OPEN CALL DANCERS
SPIRIT OF ALOHA - KISSIMMEE FL OPEN CALL FOR ACTOR/SINGERS

Thursday, December 19, 2019
A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE AND MURDER - SANDY SPRINGS, GA EPA

Thursday, December 26, 2019
SUMMER SHORTS FESTIVAL 2020 - MIAMI FL EPA

Monday, December 30, 2019
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING - JACKSONVILLE FL EPA


MID-ATLANTIC

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
THE SUNSHINE BOYS - HACKETTSTOWN NJ EPA

Sunday, January 12, 2020
EDGES - RALEIGH, NC EPA

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
FRONT PORCH THEATRICALS 2020 - PITTSBURGH PA APPOINTMENTS

Thursday, January 16, 2020
FRONT PORCH THEATRICALS 2020 - PITTSBURGH PA APPOINTMENTS
GREENBRIER VALLEY THEATRE 2020 SEASON - LEWISBURG, WV EPA

Friday, January 17, 2020
FRONT PORCH THEATRICALS 2020 - PITTSBURGH PA APPOINTMENTS
GREENBRIER VALLEY THEATRE 2020 SEASON - LEWISBURG, WV EPA

Thursday, February 27, 2020
CAPE MAY STAGE 2020 SEASON - CAPE MAY, NJ EPA

Friday, February 28, 2020
CAPE MAY STAGE 2020 SEASON - CAPE MAY, NJ EPA


NEW ENGLAND

Friday, January 3, 2020
NICKEL MINES - EQUITY PRINCIPAL DANCER AUDITION IN RIDGEFIELD, CT

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
 
RELATED:
Latest News
 X

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!