PHOTO CALL: Touring Broadway Awards

News   PHOTO CALL: Touring Broadway Awards
The 2007 Touring Broadway Awards — presented by The League of American Theatres and Producers — were announced April 16 at a special ceremony at the Crowne Plaza Times Square hosted by Grey Gardens star Christine Ebersole.


Below: Executive director Charlotte St. Martin, Christine Ebersole and Natasha Katz at the 2007 Touring Broadway Awards.

photo by Aubrey Reuben
Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!