Szot, Leavel, Sieber and Tesori Perform New 42nd Street Follies May 11

News   Szot, Leavel, Sieber and Tesori Perform New 42nd Street Follies May 11
The 3rd annual New 42nd Street Follies, featuring performances by Tony winners Paulo Szot and Beth Leavel, is presented May 11.
Beth Leavel
Beth Leavel

New 42nd Street board of directors founding chairman Marian S. Heiskell is the honoree of the 7 PM event, which begins with cocktails in the lobby of the New Victory, with dinner in the New 42nd Street Studios. The performance at the New Victory Theatre features South Pacific Tony winner Szot, Drowsy Chaperone Tony winner Leavel performing from Minsky's, Tony nominees Christopher Sieber and Jeanine Tesori offering a selection from Shrek, one of the young stars of Billy Elliot, Guys and Dolls' Tituss Burgess, and the company of Les Ballet Trockadero de Monte Carlo.

New 42nd Street Follies co-chairs include John Guare, Jennifer Gundlach, Fiona Howe Rudin and Meryl Poster. Committee members include Emily Blavatnik, Tory Burch, Adele Chatfield-Taylor, Robin Dubin Avram, Nathalie Gerschel Kaplan, Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn, Monica Halpert, Margaret Munzer Loeb, Veronique Pittman, Jacqueline Sackler, Jessica Seinfeld and Claude Wasserstein.

For additional information visit New42Gala.

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!