The Call Board: Join Matilda The Musical, Kinky Boots, Chicago On Tour and More!

News   The Call Board: Join Matilda The Musical, Kinky Boots, Chicago On Tour and More!
 
Playbill.com's Job Listings offer an extensive selection of available jobs within the theatre industry. From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

By post:

Submissions for Disgraced at Repertory Theatre of St. Louis

Submissions for Legally Blonde at Fulton Theatre, PA

Submissions for The Public Theatre, ME

 

 

By email:

 

Video Submissions for Smokey Joe's Cafe

Local Appointments for Alice Chan at La Jolla Playhouse

Submissions for Fly at Pasadena Playhouse

PA EPA for Pittsburgh Musical Theater 2016 Season

Submissions for As You Like It at Baltimore Centerstage

 

NYC

Sunday, Oct. 18

EPA for Bat Out of Hell

 

Monday, Oct. 19

NYC EPA for Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma 2016 Season

 

ECC / Singers for Bat Out of Hell

 

Tuesday, Oct. 20

ECC / Dancers for Kinky Boots

 

Thursday, Oct. 22

ECC / Dancers for Chicago Tour

 

Friday, Oct. 23

EPA for American Shakespeare Center 2016-17 Season, VA

 

ECC / Singers for Kinky Boots 

 

NYC EPA for Blackbird

 

Saturday, Oct. 24

EPA for Hadestown Off-Broadway

 

Sunday, Oct. 25

ECC / Male Child Singers for Matilda The Musical

 

ECC / Male Child Dancers for Matilda The Musical

 

Monday, Oct. 26

EPA for A Taste of Things to Come at Buck's Country Playhouse

 

Thursday, Oct. 29

NYC EPA for Goodspeed Musicals 2016 Season

 

Wednesday, Nov. 4

EPA for Alhambra Dinner Theatre in Jacksonville, FL

 

Thursday, Nov. 5

EPA for Alhambra Dinner Theatre in Jacksonville, FL

 

Friday, Nov. 6

ECC / Singers for Alhambra Dinner Theatre in Jacksonville, FL

 

Other States: 

 

CA

Monday, Oct. 19

ECC / Singers for The Unfortunates at American Conservatory Theater 

 

Friday, Oct. 23

ECC / Dancers for The Unfortunates at American Conservatory Theater

 

Monday, Oct. 26

EPA for Alice Chan at La Jolla Playhouse

 

Monday, Nov. 2

EPA for PCPA 2016 Summer Season

 

CT

Sunday, Oct. 25

CT EPA for Goodspeed Musicals 2016 Season

 

FL

Monday, Oct. 26

FL EPA for It's A Wonderful Life, A Live Radio Play at American Stage Theatre Company 

 

PA

Sunday, Nov. 8

EPA for First Date at Pittsburgh CLO

Today’s Most Popular News: