The Call Board: Join Waitress, Matilda The Musical, Kinky Boots and More!

News   The Call Board: Join Waitress, Matilda The Musical, Kinky Boots and More!
 
Playbill.com's Job Listings offer an extensive selection of available jobs within the theatre industry. From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

By post:

Submissions for Peter and the Starcatcher at Actors Theatre of Louisville, KY

Submissions for The Second Mrs. Wilson at George Street Playhouse, NJ

 

By email:

Submissions for Another Word for Beauty at Goodman Theatre, IL

Submissions for Josephine, A New Musical at Asolo Repertory Theatre, FL

Submissions for Tribes at ZACH Theatre, TX

 

NYC

Thursday, Oct. 1

ECC / Dancers for Josephine, A New Musical at Asolo Repertory Theatre, FL

 

NYC Appointments for Milk Like Sugar at Huntington Theatre Company, MA

 

Friday, Oct. 2

ECC / Dancers for Something Rotten!

 

ECC / Dancers for The SpongeBob Musical

 

ECC / Singers for Cinderella

 

NYC Appointments for Milk Like Sugar at Huntington Theatre Company, MA

 

Saturday, Oct. 3

ECC / Female Child Singers for Matilda The Musical

 

Monday, Oct. 5

EPA for Encores! Great American Musicals in Concert 

 

EPA for Pericles at Theatre For A New Audience

 

Tuesday, Oct. 6

ECC / Dancers for Cinderella

 

EPA for Encores! Great American Musicals in Concert

 

Wednesday, Oct. 7

ECC / Singers for Encores! Great American Musicals in Concert 

 

Friday, Oct. 9

EPA for Dear Evan Hansen at Second Stage Theatre

 

Saturday, Oct. 10

Open Call for Carmencita Jones

 

Sunday, Oct. 11

ECC / Female Child Dancers for Matilda The Musical

 

Monday, Oct. 12

NYC ECC for Sweeney Todd at Denver Center Theatre Company

 

Tuesday, Oct. 13

NYC Appointments for Sweeney Todd at Denver Center Theatre Company

 

EPA for Bat Out of Hell 

 

EPA for Newsies First National Tour 

 

Wednesday, Oct. 14

ECC / Singers for Waitress

 

NYC Appointments for Sweeney Todd ​at Denver Center Theatre Company

 

EPA for Bat Out of Hell

 

Thursday, Oct. 15

NYC Appointments for Sweeney Todd ​at Denver Center Theatre Company

 

Friday, Oct. 18

EPA for Bat Out of Hell

 

Monday, Oct. 19

NYC EPA for Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma 2016 Season

 

Tuesday, Oct. 20

ECC / Dancers for Kinky Boots

 

Friday, Oct. 23

EPA for American Shakespeare Center 2016-17 Season, VA

 

ECC / Singers for Kinky Boots 

 

Sunday, Oct. 25

ECC / Male Child Singers for Matilda The Musical

 

ECC / Male Child Dancers for Matilda The Musical

 

Other States: 

CA

Monday, Oct. 5

EPA / ECC Singers for Empire

 

Monday, Oct. 12

ECC / Dancers for Empire

 

NJ

Monday, Oct. 5

EPA for A Christmas Carol - The Musical at Growing Stage Theatre

 

PA

Monday, Oct. 5

EPA for Christmas Carol at Pittsburgh CLO

 

SC

Monday, Oct. 5

EPA for The Mousetrap at Arts Center of Coastal Carolina

 

TX

Saturday, Oct. 3

EPA / ECC / Singers for A Christmas Story at Houston Theatre Under the Stars

 

EPA for A Christmas Carol at ZACH Theatre

 

Sunday, Oct. 4

ECC / Dancers for A Christmas Story at Houston Theatre Under The Stars

 

VA

Monday, Oct. 12

EPA for American Shakespeare Center 2016-17 Season, VA

Today’s Most Popular News:
 X

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!