The Call Board: Join Wicked on Tour, The Color Purple and More!

News   The Call Board: Join Wicked on Tour, The Color Purple and More!
 
Playbill.com's Job Listings offer an extensive selection of available jobs within the theatre industry. From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

By post:

Submissions for Disgraced at Asolo Repertory Theatre, FL

By email:

Submissions for Another Word for Beauty at Goodman Theatre, IL

 

NYC

Friday, Sept. 4

ECC / Dancers for the Wicked National Tour

 

Tuesday, Sept. 8

EPA for Sistas: The Musical Off-Broadway

ECC / Dancers for Akhenaten The Musical 

 

Wednesday, Sept. 9

ECC / Female Singers for The Color Purple 

 

Thursday, Sept. 10

EPA for Ghost Light with La Luna Productions

 

Friday, Sept. 11

NYC EPA for One Man, Two Guvnors at Florida Studio Theatre

 

Saturday, Sept. 12

NYC EPA for One Man, Two Guvnors at Florida Studio Theatre

 

Monday, Sept. 14

NYC EPA for Promising with InProximity Theatre Company

NYC EPA for Philadelphia Theatre Co. 2015-16 Season

 

Thursday, Sept. 17

NYC EPA for Smokefall with MCC Theater

 

Other States: 

FL

Tuesday, Sept. 8

EPA for One Man, Two Guvnors at Florida Studio Theatre 

 

Saturday, Sept. 12

EPA / ECC for the TheatreZone season in Naples

 

Sunday, Sept. 13

EPA / ECC for the TheatreZone season in Naples

 

SC

Sunday, Sept. 13

SC EPA for Mary Poppins at Arts Center of Coastal Carolina

 

TX

Monday, Sept. 21

EPA for Miracle on 34th Street at Dallas Children's Theater

 

Tuesday, Sept. 22

EPA for Miracle on 34th Street at Dallas Children's Theater

Today’s Most Popular News:
 X

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!