THE CALL BOARD: Upcoming Audition Listings

News   THE CALL BOARD: Upcoming Audition Listings Get a leg up on the competition with Playbill.com's Booking It! feature for insights, need-to-know tips and essential tricks of the trade from industry leaders, including casting director Bernard Telsey, vocal coach Liz Caplan, agent Bill Veloric, music director and orchestrator Stephen Oremus, director Michael Mayer, producer Ken Davenport, songwriter and musical director Georgia Stitt and more. Read them all here.

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area. You can browse the full list of auditions and industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

EPA for The Liquid Plain.

ECC/Singers for New York City Center Encores! 2015 Season.

Thursday, September 18, 2014 ECC/Dancers for If/Then.

ECC/Singers for Beautiful National Tour.

Friday, September 19, 2014

EPA for Beautiful National Tour.

EPA for Big the Musical.

EPA for The Swing of the Sea.

Saturday, September 20, 2014

EPA for Beautiful National Tour.

Sunday, September 21, 2014

EPA for Beautiful National Tour.

Monday, September 22, 2014

EPA for Clinton the Musical.

ECC/Dancers for Beautiful National Tour.

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

EPA for Clinton the Musical.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

EPA for A Time For Singing.

Monday, September 29, 2014

EPA for Everything You Touch.

ECC/Dancers for Encores upcoming season.

EPA for title role in Matilda National Tour.

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

EPA for Dying For It.

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

EPA for Hamlet.

Today’s Most Popular News: