Upcoming Auditions for A Bronx Tale, The Lion King, Dreamgirls, and Carousel

Call Board   Upcoming Auditions for A Bronx Tale, The Lion King, Dreamgirls, and Carousel Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.
The Call Board Auditions HR

From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. You can browse the full list of industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database.

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

Upcoming Equity Auditions

NEW YORK

Thursday, May 04, 2017
A Bronx Tale (Broadway) - NYC ECC Female Singers

A Bronx Tale (Broadway) - NYC ECC Male Singers

Friday, May 05, 2017
A Bronx Tale (Broadway) - NYC ECC Female Dancers

A Bronx Tale (Broadway) - NYC ECC Male Dancers

Building the Wall - NYC EPA

Monday, May 08, 2017
Carousel (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Carousel (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
New York Musical Festival (NYMF) 2017 season - EPA Day

Carousel (Broadway) - NYC EPA

Thursday, May 11, 2017
Carousel (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Carousel (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Female Singers

Straight White Men - NYC EPA

Friday, May 12, 2017
Jesus Hopped The ‘A’ Train - NYC EPA

New York Stage & Film 2017 Season - NYC EPA (with accompanist)

Saturday, May 13, 2017
The Humans (Tour) - NYC EPA

Sunday, May 14, 2017
The Humans (Tour) - NYC EPA

Monday, May 15, 2017
Hangmen - NYC EPA

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
The Humans (Tour)- NYC EPA

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
School of Rock (SETA Tour) - NYC ECC / Child Male and Female Singers

Thursday, May 18, 2017
School of Rock (SETA Tour) - NYC ECC / Child Boy and Girl Dancers PM Session

School of Rock (SETA Tour) - NYC ECC / Child Boy and Girl Dancers AM Session

Monday, June 05, 2017
Dreamgirls (Broadway) - NYC EPA


WEST COAST

Thursday, May 04, 2017
The Lion King - Los Angeles Male Dancers Open Call

Saturday, May 06, 2017
The Lion King - Sn Francisco Singers Open Call

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat - Los Angeles Equity Performers Day 1/4

Sunday, May 07, 2017
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat - Los Angeles Equity Performers Day 2/4

Submission Deadline: 05/08/2017
Headless - Los Angeles Appointments

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat - Los Angeles Equity Performers Day 3/4

Tuesday, May 09, 2017
The Prince of Egypt - NYC ECC / Male Dancers who sing

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat - Los Angeles Equity Performers Day 4/4

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Headless - Los Angeles EPA


SOUTH CENTRAL

Saturday, May 06, 2017
Pippin - Houston EPA/ECC Singers

Monday, May 08, 2017
Singin' In the Rain - Austin EPA/ECC Singers

Undermain Theatre 2017-2018 Season - Dallas EPA Day 1 of 2

Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Undermain Theatre 2017-2018 Season - Dallas EPA Day 2 of 2

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Dallas Theater Center 2017-18 Season - NYC EPA


SOUTHEASTERN

Monday, May 15, 2017
The Humans - Coral Gables FL EPA

Monday, June 05, 2017
Walt Disney World - Holiday Vocalists - NYC OPEN Call

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Walt Disney World - Holiday Dancers - NYC Open Call / Male and Female Dancers

Monday, June 12, 2017
The World Goes ‘Round- Marietta, GA EPA

Monday, June 26, 2017
Walt Disney World - Holiday Dancers - Orlando FL Open Call / Male and Female Dancers

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Walt Disney World - Holiday Dancers - Orlando FL Open Call / Male and Female Dancers


MID-ATLANTIC

Monday, May 08, 2017
City Theatre Company 2017-18 Season - Washington DC EPA

Tuesday, May 09, 2017
This Is The Week That Is and Hope & Gravity - Philadelphia PA EPA

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Chilmark - NYC EPA

Thursday, May 11, 2017
The Nerd and Other Desert Cities - NYC EPA

Friday, May 12, 2017
Arden Theatre Company 2017-2018 LORT Season - NYC EPA

City Theatre Company 2017-18 Season - Pittsburgh PA EPA

RELATED:
Today’s Most Popular News: