Upcoming Auditions for Dear Evan Hansen, School of Rock, The Bodyguard, Pretty Woman, An American in Paris, and More

Call Board   Upcoming Auditions for Dear Evan Hansen, School of Rock, The Bodyguard, Pretty Woman, An American in Paris, and More
 
Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.
The Call Board Auditions HR

From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. You can browse the full list of industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database.

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

Upcoming Equity Auditions


NEW YORK

Monday, October 23, 2017
The Bodyguard (SETA) - NYC Open Call for Male Dancers

The Bodyguard (SETA) - NYC Open Call for Female Dancers

The Last Jew Of Boyle Heights - NYC EPA

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
The Sorceress (Di Kishefmakherin) - NYC EPA

Pretty Woman (Chicago, Broadway) - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Pretty Woman (Chicago, Broadway) - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Party Face - NYC EPA

Friday, October 27, 2017
Party Face - NYC EPA

Pretty Woman (Chicago, Broadway) - NYC EPA

Monday, October 30, 2017
It’s A Wonderful Life - NYC EPA

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
School Of Rock (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Child Singers (boys and girls)

School Of Rock (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Adult Singers (men and women)

Thursday, November 2, 2017
School Of Rock (Broadway) - NYC EPA

Dear Evan Hansen (Broadway) - NYC EPA


WEST COAST

Monday, October 23, 2017
Cabaret - La Mirada ECC Male Dancers

Cabaret - La Mirada ECC Female Dancers

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Cabaret - La Mirada EPA/ECC Singers

Friday, November 17, 2017
Les Miserables National Tour - Los Angeles EPA


MIDWEST

Friday, October 27, 2017
Candide - Chicago EPA

Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Oak Park Festival Theatre 2018 Season - Chicago EPA Day 2

Thursday, November 09, 2017
Illinois Shakespeare Festival 2018 Season - Chicago EPA


SOUTH CENTRAL

Sunday, October 22, 2017
A Chorus Line - Dallas EPDA

Second Thought Theatre 2017-2018 Season - Dallas EPA Day 1 of 2

Luna Gale - Fort Worth EPA

Monday, October 23, 2017
Second Thought Theatre 2017-2018 Season - Dallas EPA Day 2 of 2

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nite-time - Austin EPA

Sunday, November 05, 2017
Don't Dress for Dinner - Fort Worth EPA Day 1 of 2

Monday, November 06, 2017
Don't Dress for Dinner - Fort Worth EPA Day 2 of 2

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show - Dallas EPA Day 1 of 2

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show - Dallas EPA Day 2 of 2

Stiff - NYC EPA


SOUTHEASTERN

Friday, October 20, 2017
Waiting For Godot- Memphis TN EPA

Monday, October 23, 2017
Winter Shorts Festival 2017 -Fort Lauderdale FL EPA

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Riverside Theatre 2017-18 Season - Vero Beach, FL EPA By Appt.

Monday, November 06, 2017
Festival Of The Lion - NYC Open Call / Male and Female Singers

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Alhambra Dinner Theatre 2018 Season - NYC EPA

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Alhambra Dinner Theatre 2018 Season - NYC EPA

Friday, November 10, 2017
Alhambra Dinner Theatre 2018 Season - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Alhambra Dinner Theatre 2018 Season - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Alhambra Dinner Theatre 2018 Season - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Walt Disney World - Orlando FL Open Call for Male Comic Actors Who Walk Stilts


MID-ATLANTIC

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
An American In Paris (SETA Tour) - NYC ECC / Female Singers

An American In Paris (SETA Tour) - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Friday, October 27, 2017
An American In Paris - NYC EPA

Monday, October 30, 2017
Pittsburgh Musical Theater 2018 Season - Pittsburgh EPA

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Pittsburgh Musical Theater 2018 Season - Pittsburgh EPA

Saturday, November 18, 2017
The Spitfire Grill - Hammonton NJ EPA


NEW ENGLAND

Friday, October 20, 2017
A Christmas Carol: A Live Radio Play - Norwalk CT EPA by Appt.

Monday, October 30, 2017
Goodspeed Musicals 2018 Opera House Season - NYC EPA

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Stuart Little - Boston EPA (Day 1)

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Stuart Little - Boston EPA (Day 2)

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Goodspeed Musicals 2018 Opera House Season - East Haddem CT EPA

RELATED:
Today’s Most Popular News: