Upcoming Auditions for Hamilton (Chicago), Kinky Boots, The Full Monty, and The Lion King

Call Board   Upcoming Auditions for Hamilton (Chicago), Kinky Boots, The Full Monty, and The Lion King
 
Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.
The Call Board Auditions HR

From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. You can browse the full list of industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database.

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

Upcoming Equity Auditions

NEW YORK

Monday, August 7, 2017
Sugar In Our Wounds - NYC EPA

Jerry Springer: The Opera - NYC EPA

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Annie Get Your Gun - NYC ECC/Female Singers

Annie Get Your Gun - NYC ECC/Female Dancers

Annie Get Your Gun - NYC ECC/Male Singers

Annie Get Your Gun - NYC ECC/Male Dancers

The Amateurs - NYC EPA

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Fiasco Theater's Twelfth Night - NYC EPA

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Disney's The Lion King - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Fiasco Theater's Twelfth Night - NYC EPA

Friday, August 18, 2017
Disney's The Lion King- NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Disney's The Lion King - NYC ECC / Female Singers

Disney's The Lion King - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Monday, September 11, 2017
A Christmas Carol - Ithaca NY EPA

Monday, September 25, 2017
A Christmas Carol - Ithaca NY EPA


WEST COAST

Monday, August 7, 2017
Kinky Boots National Tour -- Los Angeles Open Call For Dancers

Kinky Boots National Tour -- Los Angeles Open Call For Singers

Thursday, August 10, 2017
Reiner Reading Series - Long Beach EPA Day 1 of 2

A Noise Within 2018 Spring Season - Pasadena EPA

Friday, August 11, 2017
Reiner Reading Series - Long Beach EPA Day 2 of 2

Submission Deadline August 11, 2017
The Glass Menagerie - Sonora Appointments

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Reiner Reading Series - Long Beach ECC Female Singers

Reiner Reading Series - Long Beach ECC Female Dancers

Reiner Reading Series - Long Beach ECC Male Singers

Reiner Reading Series - Long Beach ECC Male Dancers

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
A Walk on the Moon - San Francisco EPA


MIDWEST

Monday, August 21, 2017
Hamilton - Chicago / Female ECC Singers

Hamilton - Chicago / Male ECC Singers

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Hamilton - Chicago EPA

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Hamilton - Chicago / Male ECC Dancers

Hamilton - Chicago / Female ECC Dancers


SOUTH CENTRAL

Sunday, August 13, 2017
The Full Monty - Dallas EPA

Monday, August 21, 2017
The Hunchback of Notre Dame - Dallas EPA/ECC Singers Day 1 of 3

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
The Hunchback of Notre Dame - Dallas EPA/ECC Singers Day 2 of 3

Thursday, August 24, 2017
The Hunchback of Notre Dame - Dallas EPA/ECC Singers Day 3 of 3


SOUTHEASTERN

Sunday, August 06, 2017
The Anointing Of Dracula: A Grand Guignol - Atlanta GA

Monday, August 07, 2017
freeFall Theatre 2017-18 Season - St. Petersburg FL EPA (w/ accompanist)

Tuesday, August 08, 2017
freeFall Theatre 2017-18 Season - St. Petersburg FL EPA (NO accompanist)

Holiday Voices of Liberty - DC EPA

Riverside Theatre 2017-18 Season - NYC EPA

Thursday, August 10, 2017
Holiday Voices of Liberty - Orlando FL Open Call / Male Singers

Holiday Voices of Liberty - Orlando FL Open Call / Female Singers

Saturday, September 09, 2017
TheatreZone 2017-18 Season - Naples FL EPA (Day 1 of 2)

Sunday, September 10, 2017
TheatreZone 2017-18 Season - Naples FL EPA (Day 2 of 2)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Hunchback of Notre Dame - Winter Garden FL Open Call By Appt.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
The Hunchback Of Notre Dame - Winter Garden FL Open Call By Appt.


MID-ATLANTIC

Sunday, August 06, 2017
They Call it Gravy; We Call It Sauce! - NJ Auditions by Appt

Tuesday, August 08, 2017
11th Hour Theatre Company 2017-18 Season - Philadelphia EPA

Saturday, August 26, 2017
Inherit The Wind- Open Auditions in MD by appointment

Monday, August 28, 2017
Inherit The Wind - Open Auditions in MD by appointment


NEW ENGLAND

Monday, August 07, 2017
The Public Theatre (ME) 2017-18 Season - NYC EPA

Wednesday, August 09, 2017
The Museum Of Broken Relationships - NYC EPA

Thursday, August 10, 2017
The Museum Of Broken Relationships - NYC EPA

Monday, September 11, 2017
A Christmas Carol - Worcester MA EPA

RELATED:
Today’s Most Popular News: