Upcoming Auditions for Jersey Boys, A Clockwork Orange, Phantom, M. Butterfly, Beautiful, and Moulin Rouge

Call Board   Upcoming Auditions for Jersey Boys, A Clockwork Orange, Phantom, M. Butterfly, Beautiful, and Moulin Rouge Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.
The Call Board Auditions HR

From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. You can browse the full list of industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database.

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

Upcoming Equity Auditions

NEW YORK

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Pretty Woman (Dev Lab) - NYC EPA

Thursday, June 15, 2017
Beautiful (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Female Singers

Beautiful (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Pretty Woman (Dev Lab) - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Pretty Woman (Dev Lab) - NYC ECC / Female Singers

Friday, June 16, 2017
Phantom of The Opera (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Phantom of The Opera (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
A Clockwork Orange - NYC EPA

Thursday, June 22, 2017
A Clockwork Orange - NYC EPA

American Repertory Theater Company 17-18 Season - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Friday, June 23, 2017
The Surgeon And Her Daughters - NYC EPA

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Moulin Rouge - NYC ECC / Female Singers

Moulin Rouge - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Monday, June 26, 2017
Moulin Rouge - NYC EPA

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Curvy Widow - NYC EPA

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Jersey Boys (SETA) - NYC ECC / Female Dancers who sing extremely well

Jersey Boys (SETA) - NYC ECC / Male Dancers who sing extremely well

Friday, June 30, 2017
Jersey Boys (SETA) - NYC EPA

Thursday, July 06, 2017
Jersey Boys (SETA) - NYC ECC / Female Singers who move extremely well

Sunday, July 09, 2017
The Speed of Darkness - Greene, NY EPA


WEST COAST

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Geffen Playhouse 2017-2018 Season - Los Angeles EPA Day 1 of 2

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Geffen Playhouse 2017-2018 Season - Los Angeles EPA Day 2 of 2

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Billy Elliot - San Diego Equity Performers

Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Venus in Fur - Los Angeles EPA

Monday, July 17, 2017
King Lear - Los Angeles EPA


SOUTH CENTRAL

Saturday, June 17, 2017
WaterTower Theatre 2017-2018 Season - Addison EPA Day 1 of 2

Sunday, June 18, 2017
WaterTower Theatre 2017-2018 Season - Addison EPA Day 2 of 2

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Life Sucks - Fort Worth EPA Day 1 of 2

Monday, June 26, 2017
Life Sucks - Fort Worth EPA Day 2 of 2

Casa Manana 2017-18 Season - NYC EPA

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Casa Manana 2017-18 Season - NYC EPA

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Casa Manana 2017-18 Season - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Casa Manana 2017-18 Season - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Casa Manana 2017-18 Season - NYC ECC / Female Singers

Casa Manana 2017-18 Season - NYC ECC / Male Singers


SOUTHEASTERN

Friday, June 16, 2017
Once - Sarasota FL EPA

Monday, June 26, 2017
Finding Nemo, The Musical - NYC Open Call for Male and Female Singers

GableStage 2017-18 Season - Coral Gables, FL EPA

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
GableStage 2017-18 Season - Coral Gables, FL EPA

Monday, July 03, 2017
The Dixie Swim Club - Jacksonville FL EPA

Friday, July 07, 2017
Finding Nemo - Orlando Open call for female singers

Monday, July 10, 2017
Finding Nemo - Orlando Open call for male singers

Monday, July 17, 2017
Jedi Training Trials of the Temple - Open Auditions in FL / Male Actors

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Jedi Training Trials of the Temple - Open Auditions in FL / Female Actors


MID-ATLANTIC

Submission Deadline: 06/19/2017
The Christians - NYC Appointments

Friday, June 23, 2017
M Butterfly (role of Song Liling) - NYC EPA

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar & Grill - Columbia MD EPA


NEW ENGLAND

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
American Repertory Theater Company 17-18 Season - NYC EPA

Thursday, June 22, 2017
American Repertory Theater Company 17-18 Season - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

American Repertory Theater Company 17-18 Season - NYC ECC / Female Singers

American Repertory Theater Company 17-18 Season - NYC ECC / Male Singers

RELATED:
Today’s Most Popular News: