Upcoming Auditions for King Kong, Escape to Margaritaville, Cabaret, Pretty Woman, Beautiful, and Phantom

Call Board   Upcoming Auditions for King Kong, Escape to Margaritaville, Cabaret, Pretty Woman, Beautiful, and Phantom
 
Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.
The Call Board Auditions HR

From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. You can browse the full list of industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database.

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

Upcoming Equity Auditions

NEW YORK

Monday, June 05, 2017
King Kong (Broadway) - ECC / Female Singers

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
King Kong (Broadway) - ECC / Female Dancers

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
School Girls or The African Mean Girls Play - NYC EPA

Escape to Margaritaville - NYC EPA

Thursday, June 08, 2017
Escape to Margaritaville - NYC EPA

Friday, June 09, 2017
Farinelli and The King NYC EPA

Monday, June 12, 2017
Escape to Margaritaville - NYC EPA

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Pretty Woman (Dev Lab) - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Pretty Woman (Dev Lab) - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Pretty Woman (Dev Lab) - NYC EPA

Thursday, June 15, 2017
Beautiful (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Female Singers

Beautiful (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Pretty Woman (Dev Lab) - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Pretty Woman (Dev Lab) - NYC ECC / Female Singers

Friday, June 16, 2017
Phantom of The Opera (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Phantom of The Opera (Broadway) - NYC ECC / Female Dancers


WEST COAST

Submission Deadline: 06/08/2017
Heisenberg - Los Angeles Appointments

Submission Deadline: 06/12/2017
The Great American Trailer Park Musical - Sonora Appointments

Monday, June 12, 2017
The Gangster of Love - San Francisco EPA

Sacramento Theatre Company 2017-2018 Season - Sacramento EPA Day 1 of 2

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Sacramento Theatre Company 2017-2018 Season - Sacramento EPA Day 2 of 2

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Billy Elliot - San Diego Equity Performers


SOUTH CENTRAL

Monday, June 05, 2017
R.L. Stine's Goosebumps: Phantom Of The Auditorium - Dallas EPA Day 1 of 2

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
R.L. Stine's Goosebumps: Phantom Of The Auditorium - Dallas EPA Day 1 of 2

Friday, June 09, 2017
Alley Theatre 2017-18 Season - NYC EPA

Monday, June 12, 2017
Mary Moody Northern Theatre at St. Edward's University 2017-18 Season - Austin EPA

Saturday, June 17, 2017
WaterTower Theatre 2017-2018 Season - Addison EPA Day 1 of 2

Sunday, June 18, 2017
WaterTower Theatre 2017-2018 Season - Addison EPA Day 2 of 2


SOUTHEASTERN

Saturday, June 03, 2017
Our Town - Lexington EPA Day 1 of 2

Sunday, June 04, 2017
Our Town- Lexington EPA Day 2 of 2

Thursday, June 08, 2017
Kitty Hawk- Miami EPA

Monday, June 12, 2017
Our Town - Miami EPA

American Stage Company 2017-18 Season - St. Petersburg, FL EPA

Friday, June 16, 2017
Once - Sarasota FL EPA

Monday, June 26, 2017
Finding Nemo, The Musical - NYC Open Call for Male and Female Singers

Monday, July 03, 2017
The Dixie Swim Club - Jacksonville FL EPA


MID-ATLANTIC

Monday, June 05, 2017
Here Are Our Monsters - Philadelphia, PA EPA

Baltimore Center Stage 2017-18 Season - NYC EPA

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Cabaret- NYC ECC / Male Singers

Cabaret- NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Cabaret- NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Saturday, June 10, 2017
Storybook Musical Theatre 2017-18 Season - Willow Grove, PA EPA

Monday, June 12, 2017
Storybook Musical Theatre 2017-18 Season - Willow Grove, PA EPA

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar & Grill - Columbia MD EPA

RELATED:
Today’s Most Popular News: