Upcoming Auditions for King Kong, Shear Madness, The Iceman Cometh, Cabaret, A Chorus Line, and More

Call Board   Upcoming Auditions for King Kong, Shear Madness, The Iceman Cometh, Cabaret, A Chorus Line, and More
 
Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.
The Call Board Auditions HR

From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. You can browse the full list of industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database.

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

Upcoming Equity Auditions


NEW YORK

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Blood - NYC EPA

King Kong (Dev Lab) - NYC EPA

Friday, October 13, 2017
20th Century Blues - NYC EPA

Against The Hillside - NYC EPA

King Kong (Dev Lab) - NYC ECC / Female Singers

King Kong (Dev Lab) - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Shear Madness - NYC EPA

King Kong (Dev Lab) - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

King Kong (Dev Lab) - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Thursday, October 19, 2017
The Iceman Cometh (Broadway) - NYC EPA

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
The Sorceress (Di Kishefmakherin) - NYC EPA

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Party Face - NYC EPA

Friday, October 27, 2017
Party Face - NYC EPA


WEST COAST

Sunday, October 08, 2017
TheatreWorks Silicon Valley 2017-2018 Season - Redwood City EPA Day 1 of 2

One Way Ticket to Oregon - Los Angeles Equity Performers Day 1 of 3

Monday, October 09, 2017
TheatreWorks Silicon Valley 2017-2018 Season - Redwood City EPA Day 2 of 2

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
One Way Ticket to Oregon - Los Angeles Equity Performers Day 2 of 3

Thursday, October 12, 2017
One Way Ticket to Oregon - Los Angeles Equity Performers Day 3 of 3

Lythgoe Family Panto 2017 Season - Los Angeles ECC Female Dancers

Lythgoe Family Panto 2017 Season - Los Angeles ECC Male Dancers

Monday, October 16, 2017
Entomologist Love Story - San Francisco EPA

Kiss - Berkeley EPA

Monday, October 23, 2017
Cabaret - La Mirada ECC Male Dancers

Cabaret - La Mirada ECC Female Dancers

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Cabaret - La Mirada EPA/ECC Singers


MIDWEST

Monday, October 09, 2017
End Of The Rainbow - St. Louis EPA

Monday, October 16, 2017
2017 Holiday Show & 2018 Spring Season - Indianapolis EPA

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Oak Park Festival Theatre 2018 Season - Chicago EPA Day 1

Porthouse Theatre 2018 Season - NYC EPA

Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Oak Park Festival Theatre 2018 Season - Chicago EPA Day 2

Thursday, November 09, 2017
Illinois Shakespeare Festival 2018 Season - Chicago EPA


SOUTH CENTRAL

Monday, October 09, 2017
Smokey Joe's Cafe - Austin EPA Day 1 of 2

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Smokey Joe's Cafe - Austin EPA Day 2 of 2

Sunday, October 22, 2017
A Chorus Line - Dallas EPDA

Second Thought Theatre 2017-2018 Season - Dallas EPA Day 1 of 2

Luna Gale - Fort Worth EPA

Monday, October 23, 2017
Second Thought Theatre 2017-2018 Season - Dallas EPA Day 2 of 2

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nite-time - Austin EPA

Sunday, November 05, 2017
Don't Dress for Dinner - Fort Worth EPA Day 1 of 2

Monday, November 06, 2017
Don't Dress for Dinner - Fort Worth EPA Day 2 of 2

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show - Dallas EPA Day 1 of 2

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show - Dallas EPA Day 2 of 2


SOUTHEASTERN

Monday, October 09, 2017
Florida Studio Theatre 2017-18 Season - NYC EPA

Thursday, October 19, 2017
The Price- Naples FL EPA

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Riverside Theatre 2017-18 Season - Vero Beach, FL EPA By Appt.

Monday, November 06, 2017
Festival Of The Lion - NYC Open Call / Male and Female Singers


MID-ATLANTIC

Submission Deadline: 10/09/2017
Hamlet (role of Hamlet) - NYC Appointments

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Finding Neverland (SETA) - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Finding Neverland ( (SETA) - NYC ECC / Female Singers

A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum - NYC ECC / Female Singers

A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Finding Neverland (SETA) - NYC EPA

Friday, October 13, 2017
The Outsider - NYC EPA

Monday, October 16, 2017
Sex With Strangers - Souderton PA EPA

Finding Neverland (SETA) - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Finding Neverland (SETA) - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Monday, October 30, 2017
Pittsburgh Musical Theater 2018 Season - Pittsburgh EPA

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Pittsburgh Musical Theater 2018 Season - Pittsburgh EPA


NEW ENGLAND

Friday, October 20, 2017
A Christmas Carol: A Live Radio Play - Norwalk CT EPA by Appt.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Stuart Little - Boston EPA (Day 1)

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Stuart Little - Boston EPA (Day 2)

Click Here to Shop for Theatre Merchandise
 
RELATED:
Today’s Most Popular News: