Upcoming Auditions for Sacramento Music Circus, Cape Playhouse, Tantrum Theater, and Mean Girls

Call Board   Upcoming Auditions for Sacramento Music Circus, Cape Playhouse, Tantrum Theater, and Mean Girls
 
Here’s a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.
The Call Board Auditions HR

From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. You can browse the full list of industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database.

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

Upcoming Equity and Non-Equity Auditions

NEW YORK

Friday, December 16, 2016
Tantrum Theater 2017 Season - NYC EPA - UPDATED

Monday, December 19, 2016
Church & State – NYC EPA

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Dancers/Actors- "Boxed with the Enemy"/ NYWinterFestival

Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Mean Girls - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Means Girls - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Wednesday, January 4, 2017
M. Butterfly (Broadway) - Role of Song Liling - NYC OPEN Call

Saturday, January 7, 2017
Sweat (Broadway) - NYC EPA


WEST COAST

The deadline to apply is December 19, 2016 at 5pm
Theatre Bay Area General Auditions - San Francisco

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Old Globe 2017 Summer Season - Los Angeles EPA

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
An Act of God - Denver EPA

Thursday, January 5, 2017
M. Butterfly (Broadway) - Role of Song Liling - LA Open Call

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Sacramento Music Circus 2017 Season - Los Angeles ECC Male & Female Singers

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Sacramento Music Circus 2017 Season - Los Angeles ECC Male Dancers

Sacramento Music Circus 2017 Season - Los Angeles ECC Female Dancers


SOUTHEAST

Monday, January 9, 2017
Show Boat - Jacksonville FL EPA

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Indiana Jones And Festival of The Lion King - Orlando Fl Open Call - Stunt Performers

Friday, February 10, 2017
Rock Odyssey - Miami FL EPA


MID-ATLANTIC

Deadline: December 21, 2016
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane - NYC Appointments

Wednesday January 4, 2017
Dreamgirls Open Casting Call

Saturday, January 14, 2017
Cape Playhouse 2017 Season - NYC ECC / Female Singers

Cape Playhouse 2017 Season - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Cape Playhouse 2017 Season - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Cape Playhouse 2017 Season - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Click Here to Shop for Theatre Merchandise
 
RELATED:
Today’s Most Popular News: