Upcoming Auditions for The Glass Menagerie, Mean Girls, and Sacramento Music Circus

Call Board   Upcoming Auditions for The Glass Menagerie, Mean Girls, and Sacramento Music Circus
 
Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.
The Call Board Auditions HR

From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. You can browse the full list of industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database.

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

Upcoming Equity and Non-Equity Auditions:

NEW YORK

Sunday, December 11, 2016
The Origen of Love - NYC Auditions by Appointment

Mind F****D (Union/Non Union Males)

Monday, December 12, 2016
The Whirligig - NYC EPA

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Metropolitan Playhouse 16-17 Season - NYC EPA

The Glass Managerie - NYC EPA

Friday, December 16, 2016
Tantrum Theater 2017 Season - NYC EPA - UPDATED (12.05.16)

Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Beautiful (Broadway) - NYC ECC Female Dancers who sing

Beautiful (Broadway) - NYC ECC Male Dancers who sing

Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Mean Girls - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Means Girls - NYC ECC / Male Dancers


WEST COAST

Friday, December 09, 2016
Billy Elliot - Los Angeles ECC Female Dancers

Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Sacramento Music Circus - NYC ECC / Female Singers

Sacramento Music Circus - NYC ECC / Male Singers

Thursday, February 02, 2017
Sacramento Music Circus - NYC ECC / Female Dancers

Friday, February 03, 2017
Sacramento Music Circus - NYC ECC / Male Dancers

Monday, January 30, 2017
Sacramento Music Circus - NYC EPA


SOUTHEAST

Apply Online
Disney Auditions

Holy Land Experience Production

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Bo-Nita-Elizabeth Heffron

Deadline for submission is 1/6/2017
Jesus Christ Superstar- NYC Appointments

Monday, February 13, 2017
Flat Rock Playhouse 2017 Season - NYC EPA

Friday, February 17, 2017
Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat And Annie - NYC ECC Female Singers- UPDATED (12.05.16)

Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat And Annie - NYC ECC Male Dancers

Click Here to Shop for Theatre Merchandise
 
RELATED:
Today’s Most Popular News: