Upcoming N.Y.C. Auditions for Memphis, How to Succeed in Business..., Once Upon a One More Time, and More

Call Board   Upcoming N.Y.C. Auditions for Memphis, How to Succeed in Business..., Once Upon a One More Time, and More
 
Find your next job with these Equity calls for Broadway productions and shows across the country.
Call Board_New York Auditions_Graphic_HR

From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill is the go-to online source for careers in theatre. You can browse the full list of industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database. Here's a selection of upcoming Equity auditions in the New York area.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
THE ALCHEMIST - NYC EPA
TOOTSIE (BROADWAY) - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
TOOTSIE (BROADWAY) - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
ABOUT LOVE - NYC EPA

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
EMOJILAND - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
EMOJILAND - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS

Thursday, October 31, 2019
EMOJILAND - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
EMOJILAND - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
FRANKENSTEIN - NYC EPA
LUNCH BUNCH - NYC EPA

Friday, November 1, 2019
FRANKENSTEIN - NYC EPA
ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN IN THE THEATRE - NYC EPA

Monday, November 4, 2019
ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN IN THE THEATRE - NYC EPA
SIDEWAYS - NYC EPA
ASSASSINS - NYC EPA

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN IN THE THEATRE - NYC EPA
THEATERWORKS USA 2020 SPRING TOURS - NYC OPEN CALL
SIDEWAYS - NYC EPA
ASSASSINS - NYC EPA

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
SIDEWAYS- NYC EPA

Thursday, November 7, 2019
ASSASSINS - NYC EPA

Friday, November 8, 2019
OIL - NYC EPA
ONCE UPON A ONE MORE TIME (BROADWAY) - NYC EPA
NOLLYWOOD DREAMS - NYC EPA

Monday, November 11, 2019
GODSPELL - NYC EPA
ONCE UPON A ONE MORE TIME (BROADWAY) - NYC EPA
WAKE - NYC EPA

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
FINDING NEMO - NYC OPEN CALL FOR DORY AND NEMO
WAKE - NYC EQUITY PRINCIPAL DANCER AUDITION

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
FINDING NEMO - NYC OPEN CALL /MALE SINGERS
FINDING NEMO - NYC EPA
HELLO, DOLLY! (PRODUCTION TOUR) - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
HELLO, DOLLY! (PRODUCTION TOUR) - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS

Thursday, November 14, 2019
ONCE UPON A ONE MORE TIME (BROADWAY) - NYC EPA
HELLO, DOLLY! (PRODUCTION TOUR) - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS
HELLO, DOLLY! (PRODUCTION TOUR) - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS

Friday, November 15, 2019
AMERICAN SHAKESPEARE CENTER 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA

Sunday, November 17, 2019
SONDHEIM ON SONDHEIM - NYC OPEN CALL

Monday, November 18, 2019
MEMPHIS - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS
MEMPHIS - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
MEMPHIS - NYC EPA
JERSEY BOYS (OFF BROADWAY) - NYC EPA

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
MEMPHIS - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
MEMPHIS - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS

Saturday, November 23, 2019
SONDHEIM ON SONDHEIM - NYC OPEN CALL

Monday, December 16, 2019
SOMETHING ROTTEN! - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
SOMETHING ROTTEN! - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
SOMETHING ROTTEN! - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
SOMETHING ROTTEN! - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS

Thursday, February 20, 2020
CAPE MAY STAGE 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA

Friday, February 21, 2020
CAPE MAY STAGE 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
 
RELATED:
Latest News
 X

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!