WP Theater Will Honor Daryl Roth at Women of Achievement Awards

Benefits and Galas   WP Theater Will Honor Daryl Roth at Women of Achievement Awards
The 40th anniversary gala evening will also honor Goldman Sachs treasurer Beth Hammack.
Daryl Roth Joseph Marzullo/WENN

WP Theatre will honor Tony Award-winning producer Daryl Roth (The Normal Heart, Kinky Boots) and Goldman Sachs treasurer Beth Hammack with Women of Achievement Awards at its 40th anniversary season gala June 4 at the Edison Ballroom.

Each year WP Theater honors outstanding women “who have taken risks, pushed limits, and broken ground in a wide variety of fields.”

The 6:30 PM gala will be hosted by Tony Award winner Victoria Clark (The Light in the Piazza), and will feature a lineup of talent including Krysta Rodriguez (What We’re Up Against, Spring Awakening), Ariana DeBose (Summer, Hamilton), Damon Daunno (Hadestown, The Lucky Ones), Margo Seibert (In Transit, Rocky), and the Dolly Parton cover band, Doll Parts.

Tickets are available through wptheatre.org.

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!