February 11, 2016

  RSS Twitter Facebook Pinterest Tumblr

Playbill Digital

Noth, Patric, Sutherland, Cox and Gaffigan in Broadway's That Championship Season
Kiefer Sutherland, Brian Cox, Jim Gaffigan, Chris Noth and Jason Patric star in the new Broadway revival of Jason Miller's Tony and Pulitzer Prize-winning 1972 drama That Championship Season. Read the Playbill.com story.