July 06, 2015

  RSS Twitter Facebook Pinterest Tumblr

Playbill Digital

Women of the Theatre Honored at the 2014 Lilly Awards; Kelli O'Hara, Jessie Mueller, Kristen Anderson-Lopez and More Join the Festivities
The 2014 Lilly Awards, which honor women of distinction in American theatre, were presented June 2 at 5 PM at Playwrights Horizons. Read the Playbill.com story.