And the Winner Is: Tony Acceptance Speeches from Neil Patrick Harris, Jessie Mueller, Audra McDonald, Lena Hall and More

By Playbill Staff
08 Jun 2014

The 2014 Tony Awards were held June 8 at Radio City Music Hall, honoring the best of the 2013-14 season.

Winners included Bryan Cranston, in his Broadway debut, as well as other first-time winners Lena Hall and James Monroe Iglehart.

Watch the winners' videos below. will continue to update them as the night progresses.