Broadway Musicals of 1987 Will Feature Marc Kudisch, Kerry O'Malley, Santino Fontana, Danielle Ferland, Ron Bohmer

The Town Hall's Broadway By The Year season will conclude June 11 at 8 PM with The Broadway Musicals of 1987.

Kerry O'Malley
Kerry O'Malley

Created, hosted and written by Scott Siegel, the evening will feature the talents of three-time Tony nominee Marc Kudisch, Kerry O’Malley, Jeffry Denman, Santino Fontana, Danielle Ferland, Ron Bohmer, Janine DiVita and Scott Coulter, who will direct the return of the Broadway by the Year Chorus. Dancers Kelly Sheehan and Anna White will also be featured.

Kudisch directs the concert with choreography by Jeffry Denman and musical direction by Ross Patterson.

Attendees can expect to hear tunes from such musicals as Les Miserables, Starlight Express, Into the Woods, Stepping Out and Stardust.

Tickets are $55, $50 and $45 and are on sale through TicketMaster at (800) 982-2787, or The Town Hall Box Office between noon and 6 PM (except Sundays) at 123 West 43rd Street.