Broadway Stars, Including Tony Host Hugh Jackman, Will Guest On Upcoming Broadcasts of "David Letterman" and "Craig Ferguson"

Upcoming guests have been announced for two CBS programs: "Late Show with David Letterman" and "The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson."

Hugh Jackman
Hugh Jackman (Photo by Joseph Marzullo/WENN)

Guests for "David Letterman," which airs weeknights at 11:35 PM ET, follow:

Monday, June 2: Real estate mogul Donald Trump; Indianapolis 500 winner Ryan Hunter-Reay; musical guest Elizabeth Cook
Tuesday, June 3: Actor Martin Short; talk-show host John Oliver; musical guests Spanish Gold
Wednesday, June 4: Late night talk-show host Arsenio Hall; jockey Victor Espinoza; musical guests The Afghan Whigs
Thursday, June 5: Actor Hugh Jackman, host of the comedian Joe List; musical guest Lana Del Rey
Friday, June 6: Guests TBA
Monday, June 9: Actor Kelsey Grammer; musical guest Willie Nelson
Tuesday, June 10: Comedian Dave Chappelle; actress Laura Prepon; a Top Ten List presented by Miss USA; musical guests The Orwells
Wednesday, June 11: Actor Christopher Walken; musical guest Janelle Monae

Guests for "Craig Ferguson," which airs weeknights at 12:37 AM ET, follow:

Monday, June 2: Actor Bob Newhart; actress Constance Zimmer
Tuesday, June 3: Actress Amanda Peet; actor Kit Harington
Wednesday, June 4: Actress Susan Sarandon; author Garrison Keillor
Thursday, June 5: Filmmaker/author John Waters; actress Yunjin Kim
Friday, June 6: Comedian/actor Ricky Gervais; musical performance by Keb Mo
Monday, June 9: Comedian/commentator Dennis Miller; actress Ashley Madekwe
Tuesday, June 10: Actress Megan Mullally; actor T.J. Miller
Wednesday, June 11: Actor Jay Baruchel; actress Regina Hall
Thursday, June 12: Country singer Miranda Lambert; comedian Greg Proops
Friday, June 13: Actor Max Greenfield; musical performance by Ben & Ellen Harper

Lineup of guests is subject to change.