Faith Prince, Jason Graae, Marilyn Maye, James Barbour, Emily Bergl and More Win Nightlife Awards

The 11th Annual Nightlife Awards, presented by Max Weintraub and Scott Siegel, will be held Jan. 14, 2013, at Manhattan's Town Hall. The evening honors the best in cabaret, comedy and jazz.

James Barbour
James Barbour

The 7 PM event boasts no acceptance speeches – winners perform instead. Emmy winner Bruce Vilanch will host.

An initial list of winners, who will all perform, follows:

Marilyn Maye - Nightlife Legend Winner
Faith Prince - Outstanding Musical Comedy Duo or Group
Jason Graae - Outstanding Musical Comedy Duo or Group
Jane Monheit - Outstanding Jazz Vocalist
Emily Bergl - Outstanding Musical Comedy Performer
James Barbour - Outstanding Cabaret Vocalist
Carole J. Bufford - Outstanding Cabaret Vocalist
Kate McGarry - Outstanding Jazz Vocalist

Tony winner Rupert Holmes will be a guest performer. Additional winners and guest artists be announced at a later date.

Tickets to the Nightlife Awards are priced $75 for orchestra & loge boxes, $50 for front balcony and $25 for rear balcony. Tickets are available now via TicketMaster or at The Town Hall Box Office (starting Jan. 2). For more information email