Frances Ruffelle, Josh Franklin, Autumn Hurlbert, Jonathan Rayson, Coleen Sexton Featured on "Songs of Anderson & Petty" CD

Songwriting duo Barry Anderson and Mark Petty will release their debut songbook album, which is entitled "You Are Home: The Songs of Anderson & Petty," Dec. 16.

Frances Ruffelle
Frances Ruffelle

The recording will be available digitally worldwide via Amazon and iTunes and as a physical release via

"You Are Home" is described as a "16-song journey reflecting varying sounds and genres, including musical theatre, pop, country, folk-rock, and gospel."

The recording features a mix of performers from the Broadway and West End stage, including Josh Franklin, Autumn Hurlbert, Jonathan Rayson, Coleen Sexton, Matthew Barrow and Tony Award winner Frances Ruffelle.

The complete track listing follows:

1. Beautiful Day - Brent Michael DiRoma
2. Suddenly - Cynthia Erivo
3. Only Me - Matthew Barrow
4. You Are Home - Coleen Sexton
5. The Rain It Falls - Natalie Gallo
6. Forever Child - Gina Beck
7. This Time I Know - Jen Burleigh-Bentz
8. Tell Me - Jason Kappus
9. Superman - Autumn Hurlbert
10. Christmas Eve - Jonathan Rayson
11. We Stand Together - Frances Ruffelle
12. Take Me Away - Josh Franklin
13. Love Will Find Its Way - Lucia Spina
14. A New Star Tonight- Kieran Brown
15. River, Slow Down - Debbie Kurup
16. Stand Up (bonus track) - Sophia Ragavelas

Anderson & Petty's songs have been featured in concerts at The Triad, The Duplex and Bruno Walter Auditorium at Lincoln Center in New York City and at The Delfont Room, Cafe De Paris, The Union Theatre, The Actors' Church and the Garrick Theatre in London. In March 2014 the duo will be presenting songs from "You Are Home" as well as new material from upcoming projects in concert at the St. James' Studio in London. A New York City concert is being planned for August.

For more information visit