"Glee: The Music Presents Glease" Will Be Released in November; Track Listing Announced

"Glee: The Music Presents Glease," featuring music from the upcoming Grease-themed episode of "Glee" that will air Nov. 15, will be available Nov. 6 on Columbia Records.

The album will feature previous Grease covers seen on "Glee" and a sneak peek at music featured in the Nov. 15 episode as well as performances from this season's newcomers and guest star Kate Hudson.

Aside from Hudson, the fourth season welcomes Nolan Gerard Funk ( Bye Bye Birdie), Melissa Benoist, Jacob Artist, "Glee Project" winner Blake Jenner, Sarah Jessica Parker ( Once Upon a Mattress), Becca Tobin ( Rock of Ages) and Dean Geyer.

Glee will return Nov. 8 at 9 PM ET on Fox.

The full track listing for "Glee: The Music Presents Glease" follows:

Hopelessly Devoted To You
Born To Hand Jive
Greased Lightning
Look At Me I'm Sandra Dee
Beauty School Drop Out
Look At Me I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise)
There Are Worse Things I Can Do
You're The One That I Want
Summer Nights

Visit Fox.com/Glee