Glenn Close, Bryan Cranston, Viola Davis Join Lengthy List of Presenters for SAG Awards

By .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
27 Jan 2012

Additional presenters have been announced for the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, which will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Jan. 29 at 8 PM ET from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles.

Newly announced presenters include Bérénice Bejo, Glenn Close, Bryan Cranston, Viola Davis and Shailene Woodley.

These artists join the previously announced Kevin Bacon, Kathy Bates, Kenneth Branagh, Kyle Chandler, Jessica Chastain, George Clooney, Matt Czuchry, Patrick Duffy, Jean Dujardin,  Tina Fey, Linda Gray, Judy Greer, Larry Hagman, Armie Hammer, Ed Helms, SAG President Ken Howard, Regina King, Sir Ben Kingsley, John Krasinski, Julianna Margulies, Melissa McCarthy, Brad Pitt, Natalie Portman, Maya Rudolph, Zoe Saldana, Kyra Sedgwick, Octavia Spencer, Meryl Streep, Michelle Williams, Owen Wilson, Kristen Wiig and Dick Van Dyke.

For a list of SAG nominations, click here.

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be produced by Jeff Margolis Productions in association with Screen Actors Guild Awards, LLC.

For more information about the SAG Awards, visit