Jonathan Reid Gealt's "Here For You - Ballads for Broadway Impact" Album Released April 30

Musical theatre composer Jonathan Reid Gealt's new album, "Here For You - Ballads for Broadway Impact," is released April 30 on iTunes, Spotify and Rhapsody. Proceeds from the album benefit Broadway Impact, the organization of theatre artists and fans mobilized in support of marriage equality.  

Cover art
Cover art

Produced by Gealt, James Bilodeau, Matt Hinkley and Brian Parker, "Here For You - Ballads for Broadway Impact" features performances from Tony nominees Jeremy Jordan ( Newsies) and Kelli O'Hara ( Nice Work If You Can Get It, South Pacific), "The Voice" finalist Loren Allred, Caissie Levy ( Ghost, Hair, Wicked), Rachel Potter ( Evita, The Addams Family), Katie Thompson ( Big Fish, Giant), Adrienne Warren ( Bring It On, Dreamgirls), Jason Gotay ( Bring It On) and Natalie Weiss ( Everyday Rapture, Les Misérables).

Hinkley serves as the musical director and co-arranger for the acoustic album.

A complete track listing for the album follows:

1. My Baby ( Jason Gotay)
2. Movin' On (Loren Allred)
3. Home Away From Home ( Adrienne Warren)
4. All I Need ( Caissie Levy)
5. Here For You ( Jeremy Jordan and Jonathan Reid Gealt)
6. We'll Find It In You ( Natalie Weiss)
7. I Had a Dream Last Night (Rachel Potter)
8. No Reason At All ( Katie Thompson)
9. Breathe ( Kelli O'Hara)

Bonus Instrumental Tracks:

10. My Baby
11. Movin' On
12. Home Away From Home
13. All I Need
14. Here For You
15. We'll Find It In You
16. I Had a Dream Last Night
17. No Reason At All

Click here for the audio exclusive from the album

For more on Gealt and his works, read's Contemporary Musical Theatre Songwriters You Should Know.