Kerrigan-Lowdermilk Album "Our First Mistake," With Kelli O'Hara, Michael Arden, Hits Stores Jan. 18

The new Kait Kerrigan and Brian Lowdermilk album "Our First Mistake," featuring Tony Award nominee Kelli O'Hara, Laura Osnes, Michael Arden and Matt Doyle, arrives in stores Jan. 18.

Sh-K-Boom Records releases the ten-track studio album that showcases the work of the young songwriting duo who have earned the Kleban Award, the Jonathan Larson Award and the Richard Rodgers Award.

In addition to O'Hara ( South Pacific, Light in the Piazza), Osnes ( Bonnie & Clyde, Anything Goes), Arden ( Aspects of Love, Bare) and Doyle ( Spring Awakening, Bye Bye Birdie), the album features Meghann Fahy ( Next To Normal), Jay Armstrong Johnson ( Hair), Morgan Karr ( Spring Awakening) and Natalie Weiss (Everyday Rapture).

Also represented are recording artists Vienna Teng, Katie Thompson, The Spring Standard and Daniel Imana of The Tryptics. Kerrigan and Lowdermilk also perform.

Here's a look at the track list for "Our First Mistake":

"Say the Word" (Vienna Teng)
"Five and a Half Minutes" (Katie Thompson)
"Run Away With Me" ( Michael Arden)
"Not a Love Story" ( Kelli O'Hara)
"Last Week's Alcohol" ( Matt Doyle)
"My Heart Is Split" ( Laura Osnes, Meghann Fahy)
"How to Return Home" ( Natalie Weiss)
"Two Strangers" (Morgan Karr, Matt Doyle, Jay Armstrong Johnson)
"A Mistake" (Kerrigan-Lowdermilk)
"Run Away With Me" (The Spring Standards)

Kerrigan and Lowdermilk's shows include The Unauthorized Autobiography of Samantha Brown and Henry and Mudge.

The album can be ordered by clicking here.

Also visit Sh-K-Boom.