Laila Robins and Patrick Page To Receive Actors' Equity Richard Seff Awards June 12

Laila Robins and Patrick Page are presented with Actors' Equity Foundation's annual Richard Seff Awards June 12 at Equity's Eastern Regional Board meeting.

Patrick Page
Patrick Page (Photo by Joseph Marzullo/WENN)

The awards honor a veteran female and male character actor for the best performance in a supporting role in a Broadway or Off-Broadway production.

Robins is cited for her performance in the Signature Theatre production of Edward Albee's The Lady From Dubuque.

Patrick Page is being honored for his work as Norman Osborn/Green Goblin in Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark.

Equity member Richard Seff established this award in 2003. Previous recipients include Tom Aldredge, Larry Bryggman, Lynn Cohen, Jim Dale, Hallie Foote, Jane Houdyshell, Dana Ivey and, in 2011, Deirdre O'Connell and Reed Birney.

The Judges' Panel included Joe Dziemianowicz, Daily News; Adam Feldman, Time Out NY; Susan Haskins, Theater Talk; Harry Haun, Playbill; and David Rosenberg, Back Stage.