Lea Michele, Evan Rachel Wood, Matthew Morrison Set for Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute

A host of artists from the worlds of stage and screen will take part in The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Oct. 28 at Los Angeles' Wiltern Theater.

Lea Michele
Lea Michele

Variety reports that Kenny Ortega will direct a cast that features Evan Rachel Wood, Mario Lopez, Jorge Garcia, Julian McMahon, Ricki Lake, Melora Hardin, Danny DeVito, Billy Idol, Lea Michele and Matthew Morrison.

The tribute and costume ball is being produced by Lou Adler and Kevin Duncan. The evening benefits Paul Newman's Hole in the Wall Camp Painted Turtle.

Adler, who was the executive producer of the 1975 "Rocky Horror" film, told Variety, "It is terrific to have such a diverse cast of actors in support of a great cause -- The Painted Turtle. Each of these individuals will bring a unique performance to the tribute and make for an incredibly memorable evening."

For more information visit thepaintedturtle.org.