Matt Cavenaugh, Jenny Powers, Elizabeth Stanley, Bobby Steggert, Beth Leavel Explore Broadway Musicals of 1950 March 19

The Town Hall’s Broadway by the Year series continues March 19 at 8 PM with The Broadway Musicals of 1950.

Jenny Powers and Matt Cavenaugh
Jenny Powers and Matt Cavenaugh (Photo by Joseph Marzullo/WENN)

Created, written and hosted by Scott Siegel, the evening features the talents of Tony winner Beth Leavel, Matt Cavenaugh, Bill Daugherty, Alexander Gemignani, Kendrick Jones, Aaron Lazar, Jenny Powers, Elizabeth Stanley and Bobby Steggert.

Attendees can expect to hear such tunes as "Luck Be a Lady," "I'll Know," "Sit Down You're Rockin' the Boat," "From This Moment On," "Nobody's Chasing Me," "You're Just in Love" and more.

Alexander Gemignani directs with musical direction by Ross Patterson.

Tickets are $55, $50 and $45 and are on sale through TicketMaster at (800) 982-2787, or The Town Hall Box Office (123 W. 43rd Street).