Michael Cerveris and Loose Cattle Album "North of Houston" Sets November Release

"North of Houston: Live At 54 Below," the new live album from Tony Award winner Michael Cerveris and the band Loose Cattle, will be released Nov. 15 in digital format by Broadway Records.

The album will be released in stores Nov. 19. The album of acoustic, country-flecked tunes also features Kimberly Kaye, Gabriel Caplan, Jon Graboff, Alex Harvey, Justin Smith, Lorenzo Wolff and Eddy Zweiback.

Cerveris, A Tony Award winner for Assassins, can currently be seen in the acclaimed Off-Broadway musical Fun Home.

The track listing follows:

"Get Downtown"
"Gasoline And Matches"
"Mandolin Instruction"
"Jolene, F**k You"
"Dog Eared"
"Lost In New Amsterdam"
"Raise Hell"
"Ghost Of Virginia"
"Longfellows and Shortcomings"
"Get Down River"
"Run That By Me One More Time"
"Band Intros"
"Walking Down The Line"
"Hard Luck Story"
"Wagon Wheel"
"Pinball Wizard"

Ceveris and Loose Cattle will also play Joe's Pub Nov. 27.  Visit BroadwayRecords.com.