New Josh Groban CD, Featuring Song from Once, Arrives Feb. 5

Multi-platinum recording artist Josh Groban, seen in New York and London concert stagings of Chess, releases his sixth studio album, "All That Echoes," Feb. 5 on the Reprise Records label.

"Brave," the first single from the recording, was released in December 2012.

Groban co-wrote seven of the 12 tracks that appear on "All That Echoes," which also includes five covers, including Stevie Wonder's "I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)," Glen Hansard and Markéta Irglová's "Falling Slowly" (the Oscar-winning song from the film and subsequent Tony-winning musical Once) and Jimmy Webb's "The Moon's A Harsh Mistress."

Special guests on the album include Grammy-winning trumpet player Arturo Sandoval on "Un Alma Mas" and Italian vocalist Laura Pausini on "E Ti Promoterro."

The new recording was produced by Warner Bros. Records chairman Rob Cavallo, Walter Afanasieff and Lester Mendez.

The complete track listing follows:
"False Alarms"
"Falling Slowly"
"She Moved Through the Fair"
"Below the Line"
"E Ti Prometerro"
"The Moon's a Harsh Mistress"
"Un Alma Mas"
"Happy in My Heartache"
"Hollow Talk"
"I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)"