PHOTO CALL: Constantine Maroulis, Deborah Cox, Montego Glover and Krysta Rodriguez at the Jimmy Awards

Tony Award nominee Constantine Maroulis and Grammy nominee Deborah Cox, who will headline the Broadway-bound national tour of Jekyll & Hyde,  co-hosted the fourth annual National High School Musical Theater Awards June 25 at the Minskoff Theatre.

Presented at 7:30 PM at the Minskoff Theatre on Broadway, the honors, known as the "Jimmy Awards" (named for producer James M. Nederlander), welcomed 60 young students from across the country, who earned top recognition in their local high school award ceremonies.

The panel of judges included director Scott Ellis ( Roundabout Theatre Company); Kent Gash (New Studio on Broadway, NYU Tisch School of the Arts Department of Drama); Tony Award nominee Montego Glover ( Memphis); Rachel Hoffman (Telsey + Company); Alecia Parker (NAMCO); Nick Scandalios ( Nederlander Organization); and Bernard Telsey (Telsey + Company and MCC Theater).