PHOTO CALL: Jane Kaczmarek, Christine Lakin, Davis Gaines, Lesli Margherita and More at the L.A. Stage Alliance Ovation Awards

Jane Kaczmarek ("Malcolm in the Middle," Good People) and Herbert Siguenza (American Night)  hosted the 2012 LA Stage Alliance Ovation Awards Nov. 12 at the Los Angeles Theatre in downtown Los Angeles.

The 7:30 PM ceremony featured performances and appearances by Patrick J. Adams, LJ Benet, Seamus Dever, Elizabeth Doran, Kristy Edmunds, Robert Foxworth, Davis Gaines, Glenne Headly, Nikki Hyde, Leslie Ito, Young Ji, Christine Lakin, Dawnn Lewis, Sarah Lyding, Lesli Margherita, Gates McFadden, Laura Penn, Assembly Speaker John Perez, Bill Rauch, Allison Rawlings, Mark Roberts, Kirsten Vangsness, Ken Werther and Charlayne Woodard. The 2012 nominations were announced Sept. 11 at the Renberg Theatre inside the Gay and Lesbian Center in Los Angeles. The Center Theatre Group received the most nominations (29), followed by Celebration Theatre and Musical Theatre West (16 each), Geffen Playhouse (11), and Colony Theatre Company and Troubadour Theater Company (9 each).

Here's a look at the ceremony:

For more information and a complete list of winners, please visit