PHOTO CALL: Jim Dale, Hal Prince, Howard McGillin, Blythe Danner and More Honor Sheldon Harnick at Theatre Museum Awards

Tony Award-winning director Harold Prince was joined by Judy Kuhn, Howard McGillin, Rita Moreno and Boyd Gaines to honor Tony and Pulitzer Prize-winning lyricist Sheldon Harnick at the 2011 Theatre Museum Awards at the Players Club.

Award-winning scenic and costume designer Tony Walton directed the event that featured performances by Kuhn, McGillin, Moreno, Gaines, Jim Brochu, Gregg Edelman, Tovah Feldshuh, Jenny Fellner, Anita Gillette, Jessica Grove and Elizabeth Inghram.

Prince, who produced and directed the original Broadway production of She Loves Me, was on hand to present Harnick with the 2011 Career Achievement Award.

Here is a look at the event:

John Bolton served as master of ceremonies. Mary-Mitchell Campbell was musical director.

Also honored was producer Bonnie Comley ( The Merchant of Venice, Priscilla Queen of the Desert, War Horse), who was the recipient of the Service to the Theatre Award; American Vaudeville Museum founder and author Frank Cullen, who was the recipient the Theatre History Preservation Award; and the Frank Sinatra School of the Arts, which was presented with the Theatre Arts Education Award.

Founded in 2003, the Theatre Museum is New York's first and only chartered, non-profit museum dedicated to the history of theatre. Its primary mission is to preserve, protect and perpetuate the legacy of theatre through innovative programming.

For more information about the Theatre Museum and the awards, visit TheTheatreMuseum.