PHOTO CALL: Karen Olivo, Kyle Dean Massey, Christopher Jackson, Andy Mientus and More Sing at Fugitive Songs Release Party

Karen Olivo, Kyle Dean Massey, Christopher Jackson and more participated in an evening celebrating the upcoming CD release of Fugitive Songs held Sept. 9 at Le Poisson Rouge.

Fugitive Songs is the Drama Desk-nominated musical from Chris Miller and Nathan Tysen. The studio cast includes Karen Olivo, Gavin Creel, Joshua Henry, Matt Caplan, Alysha Umpress and Barrett Wilbert Weed. The album will be released on Amazon and iTunes Sept. 18.

The evening featured the talents of Lauren Blackman, Colin Hanlon, Andrew Durand, Christopher Jackson, Kyle Dean Massey, Andy Mientus, Karen Olivo, Alysha Umphress and Barrett Wilbert Weed.

For more information, please visit