PHOTO CALL: Len Cariou, Penny Fuller, T. Oliver Reed, Tom Wopat and More at the 2013 MAC Awards

The Manhattan Association of Cabarets & Clubs presented the 27th Annual MAC Awards, hosted by KT Sullivan, March 21 at B.B. King Blues Club & Grill. T. Oliver Reid, Lennie Watts, Marilyn Maye and Ben Rimalower were among the 2013 award recipients. 

The 2013 ceremony, entitled Where Broadway Meets Cabaret, celebrated the strong ties between the cabaret and theatre communities in New York.

Presenters included Len Cariou, Jeff Blumenkrantz, Kristine Zbornik, Helen Baldassare, John Bucchino, Mary Foster Conklin, Baby Jane Dexter, Anita Gillette, The Glamazons, Kim Grogg, Sean Harkness, Jeff Harner, Tonya Holt, Thomas Honeck, Mark Janas, David Kenney, Barry Kleinbort, Brett Kristofferson, Julie Miller, Sidney Myer, Julie Reyburn, Ricky Ritzel, Jay Rogers, KT Sullivan and Lennie Watts.

Special honorees of the evening included Penny Fuller and Tom Wopat, who each received Lifetime Achievement Awards from MAC and performed live at the show; and 54 Below, New York's newest nightclub, which received MAC's Board of Directors Award. In addition, a special Board of Directors Award was presented in loving memory of long-time MAC Board member Ruth Kurtzman.

Here's a look at the evening:

For more information, visit