PHOTO CALL: Marc Kudisch, Kerry O'Malley, Ron Bohmer Sing the Broadway Musicals of 1987

The Town Hall's Broadway By the Year season concluded June 11 at 8 PM with The Broadway Musicals of 1987.

Created, hosted and written by Scott Siegel, the evening featured the talents of three-time Tony nominee Marc Kudisch, Kerry O’Malley, Jeffry Denman, Santino Fontana, Danielle Ferland, Ron Bohmer, Janine DiVita and Scott Coulter, who also directed the return of the Broadway by the Year Chorus. Dancers Kelly Sheehan and Anna White were also featured.

Kudisch directed the concert with choreography by Jeffry Denman and musical direction by Ross Patterson.

Attendees heard tunes from such musicals as Les Miserables, Starlight Express, Into the Woods, Stepping Out and Stardust.