PHOTO CALL: Original Spelling Bee Cast Members, Adrian Lenox, Marcy Harriell at Second Stage Benefit

A Moment with You, Second Stage's benefit featuring selections from the theatre company's most memorable musical productions, was held April 4 at the Hammerstein Ballroom.

The evening honored Second Stage Theatre board member Donna Perret Rosen. Stephen Sondheim is the Honorary Chair.

This one-night-only benefit reunited original cast members from various Second Stage musical productions, including Derrick Baskin, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Lisa Howard, Celia Keenan-Bolger and Sarah Saltzberg from the Tony-winning The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee; Sherie Rene Scott in her Tony-nominated role from Everyday Rapture; Marcy Harriell and Jesse Tyler Ferguson, reunited for a song from Little Fish; J. Robert Spencer from the Pulitzer Prize-winning Next to Normal; and original cast members Harriett D. Foy and Ebony JoAnn were joined by Adriane Lenox for a performance from the gospel-inspired hit Crowns. 

Here is a look at the gala:

Jeremy Dobrish directed the concert with choreography by Michelle Lynch and musical direction by Julie McBride.

The evening began with cocktails followed by the performance.

For more information, visit