PHOTO CALL: Silence! Welcomes New Cast Members Kevin Spirtas, Tyler Maynard and Sarah O'Gleby

Silence! The Musical, which plays Off-Broadway's Elektra Theatre, welcomed a trio of new actors beginning May 4: Kevin Spirtas, Tyler Maynard and Sarah O'Gleby as Dr. Chilton, Sgt. Pembry and Dream Clarice respectively.

The cast, which is headed by Sean McDermott as Hannibal Lecter with Laura Jordan (as Clarice Starling), also features David Ayers, Callan Bergmann, Howard Kaye, Ronica V. Reddick, Kimberly Stern and Natalie Joy Johnson.

It was also recently announced that tickets for the acclaimed musical are now on sale through Sept. 1.

"In the Academy Award-winning film 'The Silence of the Lambs,'" press notes state, "rookie FBI agent Clarice Starling matches wits with the brilliant but insane cannibal, Dr. Hannibal Lecter, to catch the serial killer known only as Buffalo Bill. Clarice faces her own demons while racing the clock to unlock Lecter's clues before another innocent girl is killed and skinned by Buffalo Bill. The laugh-out-loud wicked satire, Silence! The Musical, features a singing chorus of floppy eared lambs narrating the action as Buffalo Bill gleefully dances a hoedown while kidnapping hapless Catherine Martin. Even Dr. Lecter, scary as ever, sings about the life he'd like to lead someday outside the prison walls." Here's a peek at the new cast members:

For more information, please visit