PHOTO CALL: Tim Curry, Edie Falco, Tina Fey, Lorne Michaels, Richard Gere, Jimmy Fallon and More Honor Alec Baldwin

Stage and screen star Alec Baldwin was honored at the Museum of the Moving Image's Annual Salute Feb. 28 at Cipriani's 42nd St. in New York.

The evening included remarks by Baldwin's friends and colleagues, as well as numerous scenes from his career. Presenters included Tim Curry, Edie Falco, Jimmy Fallon, Tina Fey, Michael Keaton, Lorne Michaels, Bill Pullman, Mercedes Ruehl, Ben Stiller and Alexandra Wentworth.

The festivities began with cocktails, followed by dinner and presentation.

Here is a look at the evening:

Rochelle Slovin, the Museum's director, said in a previous statement, "The Museum of the Moving Image is proud to be honoring one of our great friends and supporters, as well as a terrific actor, activist and consummate New Yorker.  His work in film, television and theatre is outstanding — he just received his fifth SAG Award the other night.  He is a diverse and entertaining man, and it is fitting that Alec Baldwin becomes our 26th Honoree."

Previous honorees include Clint Eastwood, Robert DeNiro, Dustin Hoffman, Tom Hanks, Sidney Poitier, Julia Roberts, Martin Scorsese, Steven Spielberg and James Stewart.