Cheyenne Jackson CD, "I'm Blue, Skies," Due June 25; Track List Announced

By Andrew Gans
June 11, 2013

Broadway favorite Cheyenne Jackson, recently seen in the HBO film “Behind The Candelabra,” will release "I’m Blue, Skies," his first full-length album of original music, June 25.

Produced by Thomas “Tawgs” Salter and The ELEV3N, the album was co-written by Jackson with SIA, Stevie Aiello, Chris Braide and Charlotte Sometimes.

The complete track listing follows:

Before You
I'm Blue, Skies
Any Day Now
She's Pretty, She Lies
Mr. Lonely Boy
Don't Wanna Know
Back Pocket
Not Ready to Let You Go
Don't Look at Me
You Get Me (featuring Charlotte Sometimes)
Drive (Conaire Remix)

The first video for the song “Don’t Look At Me,” co-written by Jackson and SIA, will be available beginning June 14 at Jackson’s YouTube channel.

For more information click here


(Vocal and other theatre recordings are also available at