"Rodgers and Hammerstein At the Movies," With Sierra Boggess, Julian Ovenden and More, Will Be Released in April

Sierra Boggess, Julian Ovenden and David Pittsinger are among the stars heard on the new album "Rodgers and Hammerstein at the Movies," featuring the John Wilson Orchestra.

As previously reported, the 14-track album was released in the U.K. last October. It will be available to American listeners April 9. It promises songs from The Sound of Music, South Pacific, Oklahoma! and The King & I with an orchestra of more than 70 musicians. In addition to Boggess ( Love Never Dies, Phantom of the Opera), Ovenden ( Death Takes a Holiday, Finding Neverland) and Pittsinger ( South Pacific), the album captures performances by Anna-Jane Casey, Joyce DiDonato, Maria Ewing and the Maida Vale Singers.

The track list follows:

1. "Oklahoma! Main Title"/"Oh! What a Beautiful Morning" (from Oklahoma)
2. "People Will Say We're In Love" (from Oklahoma)
3. "Carousel Waltz" (from Carousel)
4. "If I Loved You" (from Carousel)
5. "June is Busting' Out All Over" (from Carousel)
6. "You'll Never Walk Alone" (from Carousel)
7. "Soliloquy" (from Carousel)
8. "I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Out Of My Hair" (from South Pacific)
9. "Bali Ha'i" (from South Pacific)
10. "Twin Soliloquies"/"Some Enchanted Evening" (from South Pacific)
11. "The King and I Overture" (from the King and I)
12. "The Sound Of Music - Main Title"/"Rex Admirabilis" (from The Sound of Music)
13. "I Have Confidence" (from The Sound of Music)
14. "Climb Ev'ry Mountain" (from The Sound of Music)