Ruthie Henshall Sings "Don't Rain on My Parade," "Send in the Clowns," "Adelaide's Lament" and More on New CD

Olivier winner Ruthie Henshall, who has been seen on Broadway in Chicago and Putting It Together, has released a new solo recording entitled "I've Loved These Days."

The recording is available on iTunes and by clicking here. (Other theatre recordings are available at

Henshall is backed by a trio, and the recording "provides a musical journey through her extraordinary life, both onstage and off."

The complete track listing follows:

1. A Hard Day’s Night (Lennon/McCartney)
2. Don’t Rain On My Parade (Styne/Merrill)
3. Both Sides Now (Mitchell)
4. Nice Work If You Can Get It (Gershwin/Gershwin)
5. Adelaide’s Lament (Loesser)
6. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) (Joel)
7. Electricity (John/Hall)
8. Blizzard Of Lies (Frishberg/Frishberg)
9. Send In The Clowns (Sondheim)
10. When You’re Good To Mama (Kander/Ebb)
11. Vincent (McLean)
12. I've Loved These Days (Joel)