Sierra Boggess, Justin Guarini, Jeremy Jordan, Zachary Levi, Orfeh, Laura Osnes, Josh Young Featured on "The Songs of Michael Mott" CD

"Where The Sky Ends: The Songs of Michael Mott" will be released on the Broadway Records label June 17.

Sierra Boggess
Sierra Boggess (Photo by Joseph Marzullo/WENN)

The CD is now available for pre-order on Amazon.

The recording features a host of Broadway talent, including Sierra Boggess, Bryan Terrell Clark, Ben Fankhauser, Justin Guarini, Tony nominee Jeremy Jordan, Zachary Levi, Tony nominee Orfeh, Tony nominee Laura Osnes, Jacqueline Petroccia and Tony Award nominee Josh Young.

"Working on this album with the legendary Kim Scharnberg has been an incredible, life-changing experience,” Mott said in a statement. “Together, we have assembled a phenomenal list of singers and musicians who best represent the eclectic styles of music represented on this album. We've paired these amazing artists with songs from my catalogue, including pieces from Faustus and Mob Wife, as well as some of my stand-alone pop, jazz and swing songs. The whole album really tells a story that's representative of me and my journey and I hope everyone will be able to relate to its message."

The complete track listing follows:
1. "Just Like Me" - Justin Guarini
2. "The Left Side of the Moon" - Zachary Levi
3. "The Devil" - Sierra Boggess
4. "Don't Stop Dancin'" - Bryan Terrell Clark with Shauna Goodgold, Bruce Landry & Lindsay Rider
5. "Dare To Dream" (from Faustus) - Laura Osnes & Jeremy Jordan
6. "Her Embrace" (from Faustus) - Josh Young
7. "Hold Me Tight" - Orfeh
8. "Try" - Jeremy Jordan
9. "Let You Go" (from Mob Wife) - Jacqueline Petroccia
10. "Gone" - Ben Fankhauser with Shauna Goodgold, Bruce Landry & Lindsay Rider
11. "Sky (Interlude)" - Michael Mott
12. "Sky" - Michael Mott

For more information on Mott, his debut album and other projects, visit


Numerous albums and cast recordings are also available at